Obituaries

Obituary: Patrick Rowland

September 19, 2019 tsnewsllc 0

Patrick S. Rowland, 51, U.S. Army veteran and master carpenter, died Friday, Sept. 13, 2019. Visitation will be held from 1 to 5 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019, with family present 3:30 to 5 p.m., […]

Obituaries

Obituary: Mildred Kampling

September 19, 2019 tsnewsllc 0

Mildred E. Kampling, 95, died Sept. 3, 2019. A Rosary was held Thursday, Sept. 5, and a service was held Friday, Sept. 6, both at St. Rose Catholic Church, Mt. Vernon, Kan. Millie was born […]

Obituaries

Obituary: Emily McBride

September 19, 2019 tsnewsllc 0

Emily N. McBride, age 94, of Conway Springs, passed away Friday morning, Sept. 13, 2019, at Spring View Manor in Conway Springs. She worked as a nurse aide at the Wellington Hospital for many years. […]

Obituaries

Obituary: Truman Fisher

September 13, 2019 tsnewsllc 0

Truman Fisher, age 73, of Clearwater, retired J.I. Case Warehouse man and a 28-year retired veteran, passed away Thursday, Sept. 5, 2019. Service was at 11 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 10, with viewing prior to services, […]

Obituaries

Obituary: Cecil C. House, Jr.

September 13, 2019 tsnewsllc 0

A celebration of life service for Cecil C. House, Jr., will be held at 11 a.m. Saturday, Sept. 14. The memorial will be at the American Legion, 410 SE Louis Drive in Mulvane. A dinner […]

Obituaries

Obituary: Marvin Casler

September 13, 2019 tsnewsllc 0

Marvin Craig Casler, age 60, of Wichita, aircraft interior designer for Textron Aviation, died Saturday, Aug. 31, 2019. A funeral service was held at 10 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 5, at Shinkle Mortuary, Haysville. He was […]

Obituaries

Obituary: Helen Bergkamp

August 26, 2019 tsnewsllc 0

Helen Bergkamp, 92, of Wichita, died Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019. Vigil service was at 7 p.m. Friday, Aug. 23, and funeral Mass was at 10 a.m. Saturday, Aug. 24, both at Church of the Resurrection […]

Obituaries

Obituary: Ralph Bevan

August 22, 2019 tsnewsllc 0

Ralph Wesley Bevan, of Sherman, Texas, died Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019, at Texoma Healthcare in Sherman, at the age of 100. Ralph was born the son of Herbert E. and Percis Rose (Hollowell) Bevan on […]

Obituaries

Obituary: Ronald M. Nett

August 13, 2019 tsnewsllc 0

Ronald M. Nett, 75, passed away on Saturday, Aug. 3, 2019. He was born in Garden Plain to Hugo Herbert Nett and Barbara (Arbach) Nett. He served in the U.S. Marines and was a Vietnam […]

Obituaries

Obituary: Eleanor Robinson

August 12, 2019 tsnewsllc 0

Eleanor Louise Robinson, infant daughter of Elaine Therese (Meyer) Robinson and Clinton Marc Robinson and was born, Friday, Aug. 9, 2019, and passed away Sunday, Aug. 11, 2019, at Wesley Medical Center, Wichita. Her family […]